1st 2nd 3rd 4th 5th 6th 7th

Join the Bar

Any person admitted to practice law by the Supreme Court of Ohio and in good standing, may become a member of the Medina County Bar Association. Current membership dues are $95.00 / year. In order to get an application, please contact Gina Hotchkiss, Executive Secretary, at (330) 725-9794.  You may also print out an application form and follow the instructions therein.

2019 Executive Committee
Monica E. Russell, President: russell@ccj.com 
Bradley Proudfoot, President-Elect: proudfoot@ccj.com
Matthew Ameer, Vice President: mameer@laribee-hertrick.com
Mike Callow, Treasurer: attymikecallow@gmail.com
Melissa Piszczek, Secretary: attorneymjp@yahoo.com