Executive Committee



Executive Committee

Executive Committee

Welcome to our Executive Committee.

Melissa Piszczek, President 
 mpiszczek00@gmail.com

Rebecca Clark, President-Elect
 rebecca@palmquist-law.com

Lee Skidmore, Vice President
  lskidmore@skidmoreandhall.com

Robert M.E.Q. Starcher, Treasurer
  rstarcher@wblawmedina.com

Ivan Petrovic -
Secretary
 ivan@ivanpetroviclaw.com

Gina Hotchkiss - Executive Secretary
  ghotchkiss@medinaco.org