Committee Assignments



Medina County Bar Association Committees

Below are the various committees within the Medina County Bar Association. Feel free to contact via email any of these members with questions regarding their committee affiliation.

CERTIFIED GRIEVANCE*
Patricia Lowery, Chair – lowery.pat@gmail.com
Rebecca Clark – palmquistlaw@yahooo.com
David Gedrock – dgedrock@gmail.com
Katherine Jindra – katherine.jindra@gmail.com
Gary Mantkowski – gary@mantkowskilaw.com
Robert Molnar – rmolnar@medinalaw.com
William J. Muniak – wmuniak@medina-legal.com
Mary Ogden – mogden@ogdenpost.com
James Palmquist – palmquistlaw@yahoo.com
Andrew Parker – andrew@amplawoffices.com
Keith Rasey – krasey1@kent.edu
David Sheldon – david@davidsheldonlaw.net
William E. Steiger, II – wsteiger@gmail.com
Vince Vigluicci – vvv2323@gmail.com
Patricia Walker – paw@walkerandjocke.com
Norman Wheelock – norman.m.wheelock@gmail.com
* Meets third Monday of every month

CHARACTER AND FITNESS REVIEW*
Keith Brenstuhl, Chair – kbrenstuhl@medinaco.org
Alanna Arnold – aswarnold@gmail.com
Lisa Barbacci – barbaccitrustee@gmail.com
Christopher Collier
Thomas Erb – tom@erblegal.com
Kristopher Immel – kimmel@rlbllp.com
James Leaver – jleaver@medinaco.org
Jennifer S. Matyac – jennifer@sjbrownatty.com
Daniel Maynard – maynard.daniel@gmail.com
Tricia Murphy – pmurphy@thepatentattorney.com
James Palmquist – palmquist law@yahoo.com
Lee Potts – lee@leerpotts.com
Bradley Proudfoot
Matt Razavi – mrazavi@medinacountycommonpleas.com
Jim Shields – shieldsj@medinabees.org
Robert Skidmore – rskidmore@skidmoreandhall.com
* Meets as needed

FEE DISPUTE* 
Committee Chair Needed
Lisa Barbacci – barbaccilaw@gmail.com
Russell Buzzelli – buzzellir@wadsnet.com
Mike Callow – attorneymikecallow@gmail.com
Katharina Devanney – devanneylawfirm@yahoo.com
Yu Mi Kim-Reynolds – yumi@ykrlaw.com
Jennifer Matyac – jennifer@sjbrownatty.com
Christine Russo – carussolaw@live.com
* Meets as needed

UNAUTHORIZED PRACTICE OF LAW*
Susan Baker, Chair – baker@ccj.com
Alanna Arnold – aswarnold@gmail.com
Katharina Devanney – devanneylawfirm@yahoo.com
Daniel F. Gigiano – dgigiano@msn.com
Erick Nevin – erick@fothlaw.com
* Meets as needed

DOMESTIC RELATIONS*
Steve Bailey, Chair – sbailey@sbaileylaw.com
Matthew Ameer – mameer@laribee-hertrick.com
Andrea Burdell-Ware – abware@abwarelaw.com
Russell Buzzelli – buzzellir@wadsnet.com
Mike Callow – attorneymikecallow@gmail.com
Rebecca Clark – rebecca@palmquist-law.com
Mary Beth Corrigan – mbattorney@yahoo.com
Renee Eubanks – reubanks@marcoandmarco.com
Jill Heck – jillheck57@gmail.com
Daniel Gigiano – dgigiano@msn.com
Yu Mi Kim-Reynolds – yumi@ykrlaw.com
John Mascolo – jmascolo@medinaco.org
Daniel Maynard – maynard.daniel@gmail.com
Jim Palmquist – palmquistlaw@yahoo.com
Lee Potts – lee@leerpotts.com
Matthew Simpson – msimpson@pmhmlaw.com
Jessica Trease – jtrease@abwarelaw.com
* Meets 2-4 times a year

PROBATE & ESTATE PLANNING COMMITTEE*
Ann Salek, Chair – salek@ccj.com
James Amodio – jamodio@medina-legal.com
John Bartolotta – jbartolotta@pmhmlaw.com
Hal Bowers – h.bowers@ojuris.com
Elizabeth Bux – ebux@wblawmedina.com
Robert Bux – rbux@wblawmedina.com
Julia Cain – cainlegal@yahoo.com
Derek Cek – deck@medinaco.org
Joseph Doty – jedlaw69@msn.com
Marie Edmonds – marie@marieedmonds.com
Susan Funk – susan@jtflaw.com
Christopher Greene – chris@medinaestateplanning.com
Ian Haberman – ishatty@aol.com
Alicia Hathcock – ahatchcock@medinaco.org
Mary Jo Morse – mjmorse@pmhmlaw.com
John Oberholtzer – joberholtzer@medinalaw.com
Andrew Parker – andrew@amplawoffices.com
Lee Skidmore – lskidmore@skidmoreandhall.com
Ashley Sorgen – ashley@marieedmonds.com
William Young – byoung@wblawmedina.com
* Meets 2-4 times a year


BANKRUPTCY PRACTICE & FEDERAL COURTS*
Lisa Barbacci, Chair – barbaccitrustee@gmail.com
Alanna Arnold – aswarnold@gmail.com
Joseph Salzgeber – joesalzgeber@gmail.com
Christopher Wetherbee – cwetherbee@medinalaw.com
* Does not meet but Lisa sends out a newsletter

JUVENILE LAW*
Susana Lewis, Chair – slewis@medinaco.org
Derek Cek – dcek@medinaco.org
Rebecca Clark – rebecca@palmquist-law.com
Renee Eubanks – reubanks@marcoandmarco.com
Daniel F. Gigiano – dgigiano@msn.com
Jill Heck – jillheck57@gmail.com
Lisa Louy – llouy@medinaco.org
Andrew Parker – andrew@amplawoffices.com
Patricia Lowery – lowery.pat@gmail.com
Kara Marlin – karamarlin91@gmail.com
Kimberly Oliver – kloliver.law@gmail.com
Melissa Piszczek – mpiszczek00@gmail.com
Jim Shields – shieldsj@medinabees.org
* Meets Quarterly

NEW LAWYERS*
Aric Stano, Co-Chair – astano@gmail.com
Robert Starcher, Co-Chair – rstarcher@wblawmedina.com
Taylor DeClerico – tdeclerico@medinalaw.com
Joyce Kimbler – jkimbler@medinacommonpleas.com
John Mascolo – jmascolo@medinaco.org
Easton Saltsman – saltsman@ccj.com
Meredith Watts – mwatts@medinaco.org
*Meets 2-4 times a year

REAL ESTATE
Katharina Devanney, Chair – devanneylawfirm@yahoo.com
James Amodio – jamodio@medina-legal.com
Hal Bowers – h.bowers@ojuris.com
Daniel Calvin – calvin@ccj.com
Erick Nevin – erick@fothlaw.com
John Oberholtzer – joberholtzer@medinalaw.com
Lee Potts – lee@leerpotts.com
Monica Russell – monica@erietitle.com
Joe Salzgeber – joesalzgeber@gmail.com
Robert Skidmore – rskidmore@skidmoreandhall.com
Christopher Wetherbee – cwetherbee@medinalaw.com

CRIMINAL DEFENSE*
Yu Mi Kim-Reynolds, Chair – yumi@ykrlaw.com
Matthew Ameer – mameer@laribee-hertrick.com
Mike Callow – attorneymikecallow@gmail.com
Taylor DeClerico – tdeclerico@medinalaw.com
Renee Eubanks – reubanks@marcoandmarco.com
Kevin Ondrey – kevin@ohioesq.com
Ivan Petrovic – ivan@ivanpetroviclaw.com
Lee Potts – lee@leerpotts.com
Jared Roberts – jared@ohioesq.com
Christine Russo – carussolaw@live.com
Matthew Simpson – msimpson@pmhmlaw.com
David Sheldon – david@davidsheldonlaw.com
Joceyln Stefancin – jstefancin@medinaco.org
* Meets quarterly

MENTAL HEALTH AND SUBSTANCE ABUSE
John Brooks Cameron, Chair – attorney@johnbrookscameron.com
Mike Callow – attorneymikecallow@gmail.com
Russell Buzzelli – buzzellir@wadsnet.net
Will Muniak– wmuniak@medina-legal.com
Dennis Paul – depaul@zoominternet.net
Christine Russo – carussolaw@live.com
Phebe Simpson – blueandraz2002@yahoo.com

LAW DAY SCHOLARSHIP
Jack Arnold – jarnold4035@hotmail.com
Joseph V. Muha – jmuha@discount-drugmart.com
Ashley Sorgen – ashley@marieedmonds.com
Matthew Ameer, Co-Chair
Bradley Proudfoot

MOCK TRIAL TEAM
James Amodio – jamodio@medina-legal.com
Katharina Devanney – devanneylawfirm@yahoo.com
Kristopher Immel – kimmel@rlbllp.com
Andrew Parker, Chair – andrew@amplawoffices.com*
Carl Edward Patrick – cpatrick@pmhmlaw.com
*quitting